List of Overwatch 2 Battle Pass Prestige Tiers / Titles – Season 1

Overwatch 2 is the highly anticipated sequel to the popular multiplayer FPS game, Overwatch. One of the new features introduced in the game is the Battle Pass Prestige tiers, which offer players a way to unlock exclusive rewards and challenges as they progress through the game.

Some of the rewards that players can earn by completing the Battle Pass Prestige tiers include new skins, emotes, and other cosmetics for their characters. In addition, players will also be able to unlock new gameplay modes and challenges, such as special limited-time events and exclusive game modes.

The Battle Pass Prestige tiers are an additional set of rewards that players can unlock by completing special challenges and objectives within the game.

To unlock a Battle Pass Prestige tier, players must first complete the regular Battle Pass challenges and objectives. Once they have completed all of the challenges in a given level, they will unlock the next tier and gain access to its exclusive titles. The tiers will be unlocked after you reach level 80 in the battle pass. There is an additional 120 battle pass levels, which means the highest prestige tier requires battle pass level 200.

Overall, the Battle Pass Prestige tiers provide players with a new way to challenge themselves and unlock exclusive rewards as they progress through the game. By completing the challenges and objectives in each tier, players can earn valuable rewards and unlock new content in Overwatch 2.

List of Overwatch 2 Battle Pass Prestige Tiers / Titles

Season 1 Prestige Tiers

  • Nomad (tier 85)
  • Neogun (tier 95)
  • Streetrunner (tier 105)
  • Bytefixer (tier 120)
  • Netbreaker (tier 135)
  • Data Broker (tier 155)
  • Technoknight (tier 175)
  • Cyberdemon (tier 200)

Once tier 200 is reaches, there will be no more rewards to gain from the battle pass.

Season 2 Prestige Tiers

  • Mortal
  • Philosopher
  • Argonaut
  • Gorgon
  • Daimon
  • Demigod
  • Olympian
  • Titan